Phone Number 829-954-8650
Avianca
Avianca
<

Fly with Avianca and experience the difference!

We offer low fares, flexible schedules, and convenient connections to over 300 destinations worldwide. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, we have the best deals and destinations for you. Book your flight today!

Avianca domestic fares

Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Ft Lauderdale (FLL)  for as low as $515
Thu Aug 8 - Tue Aug 13
Lima (LIM) - Ft Lauderdale (FLL)
Avianca - AV
Domestic
$ 515
RU

Avianca international fares

Fly with Avianca from Miami (MIA) to Cartagena (CTG)  for as low as $346
Mon Aug 12 - Thu Aug 15
Miami (MIA) - Cartagena (CTG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 346
RU
Fly with Avianca from Miami (MIA) to Cali (CLO)  for as low as $371
Wed Aug 14 - Thu Aug 15
Miami (MIA) - Cali (CLO)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 371
RU
Fly with Avianca from Cuzco (CUZ) to La Paz (LPB)  for as low as $391
Tue Aug 13 - Thu Aug 15
Cuzco (CUZ) - La Paz (LPB)
Avianca - AV
International
Bolivia
$ 391
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (JFK) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $486
Tue Jul 30 - Wed Jul 31
New York (JFK) - Bogota (BOG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 486
RU
Fly with Avianca from Ft Lauderdale (FLL) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $493
Tue Aug 13 - Wed Aug 14
Ft Lauderdale (FLL) - Lima (LIM)
Avianca - AV
International
Peru
$ 493
RU
Fly with Avianca from Orlando (MCO) to Santa Marta (SMR)  for as low as $547
Wed Jun 19 - Wed Jul 3
Orlando (MCO) - Santa Marta (SMR)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 547
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Caracas (CCS)  for as low as $636
Sat Jul 13 - Sun Jul 28
Lima (LIM) - Caracas (CCS)
Avianca - AV
International
Venezuela
$ 636
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (JFK) to Barrancabermeja (EJA)  for as low as $699
Mon Aug 12 - Wed Aug 14
New York (JFK) - Barrancabermeja (EJA)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 699
RU
Fly with Avianca from Orlando (MCO) to Sao Paulo (GRU)  for as low as $759
Wed Jun 19 - Sun Jun 23
Orlando (MCO) - Sao Paulo (GRU)
Avianca - AV
International
Brazil
$ 759
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Managua (MGA)  for as low as $822
Mon Jul 15 - Sun Jul 21
Lima (LIM) - Managua (MGA)
Avianca - AV
International
Nicaragua
$ 822
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to San Pedro Sula (SAP)  for as low as $917
Mon Jul 8 - Mon Jul 15
Lima (LIM) - San Pedro Sula (SAP)
Avianca - AV
International
Honduras
$ 917
RU
Fly with Avianca from Cuzco (CUZ) to Panama City (PTY)  for as low as $1,004
Tue Jul 9 - Mon Jul 22
Cuzco (CUZ) - Panama City (PTY)
Avianca - AV
International
Panama
$ 1,004
RU
Fly with Avianca from Boston (BOS) to Curitiba (CWB)  for as low as $1,018
Wed Aug 7 - Wed Aug 14
Boston (BOS) - Curitiba (CWB)
Avianca - AV
International
Brazil
$ 1,018
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Puebla (PBC)  for as low as $1,227
Fri Jul 12 - Thu Jul 18
Lima (LIM) - Puebla (PBC)
Avianca - AV
International
Mexico
$ 1,227
RU

Need Help?

Call us for better advice